Mary Savin, Department of Crop, Soil & Environmental Sciences, Bumpers College of Agricultural, Food & Life Sciences

Vice President:

Kevin Hall, Department of Civil Engineering, College of Egineering


Donna Graham, Department of Agricultural Education, Communications and Technology, Bumpers College of Agricultural, Food & Life Sciences

Past President:

John Pijanowski, Department of Curriculum & Instruction, College of Education & Health Professions

Executive Committee:

Mary Savin, President (2017-19)
Kevin Hall, Vice President (2017-19)
Donna Graham, Treasurer (2017-19)
John Pijanowski,  Immediate Past President
Kate Shoulders, Director (2018-20)
Neil Allison, Director (2017-19)

Executive Committee Meeting Minutes